Return to Friends With Benefits 20% Vitamin C With Ferulic Acid Elixir
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Wahnkie Calloway from Houma, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  239 of 239 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Claudia Diaz from Fort Lauderdale , FL United States  
I love this vitamin c serum, especially with the I Zinc You, Vitamins for your skin,  which I bought as well! I have the boo boo gel ex and boo Boo gel regular that I also can not live without anymore. It is also a lifesaver for mosquito bites :)

Do not get me started on the CBD face cream
It is amazing! Not just the results but it smells amazing
I am trying out the healing toner and so far absolutely love it!
Will definitely be rebuying everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Gabrielle Ciatti from Honolulu, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  251 of 251 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kristie Aggson from Atascadero, CA United States  
Im noticing a tightening and lightening effect and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  213 of 213 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Flores from Norwalk, CA United States  
Within the first week of trying this product I saw results. My skin is so clear I don't have to wear makeup all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  221 of 221 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective, visible results within a month September 3, 2018
Reviewer: StephB from Cape Cod, MA United States  
I've only tried the prior formulation of this product so far but with the results I was seeing I immediately jumped to stock up with 2 bottles of the new formulation during the recent sale. I trust Joanne and this item has become a mainstay in my nightly regimen. I have noticed brighter, more even-toned skin and gradual fading of prior sun damage.
Have patience, use religiously and you will see results! Just as damage didn't happen overnight, you cannot expect reversal to similarly occur. Also if you are not using sunscreen on a daily basis you are negating any benefit this product offers.
Thank you, Joanne, for your commitment to excellence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  135 of 135 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
I've been using this for a few weeks now and I'm obsessed. I love it. My skin has never looked better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  123 of 123 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't live without my Vitamin C November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Judy  
I never used a serum until a year ago, but I will not be without it now. It disappears fully into my skin, and helps it stay supple and moist. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  87 of 87 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME!! June 11, 2016
Reviewer: Laura from Virginia, United States  
I LOVE this stuff.  It is pretty pricey but it really works wonders.  It has helped with acne, acne scars, toning and my pores.  I have adult acne and this has helped reduce the size, severity and occurrences of my acne.  It is really good if you have hyperpigmentation; I have very fair skin and this has really diminished the appearance of scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items