Return to PaintedTherapeutics Optimum 15% Vitamin C Face Wash
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Flores from Norwalk, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  149 of 149 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Once a Day.... December 27, 2017
Reviewer: JMB from Hubbard, OH United States  
I use the Vitamin C face wash as my morning cleanser.  It balances well with the Acne Face Wash that I use in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Terza Harper from Columbus, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  78 of 78 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brighter skin! June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sana Saada from Streamwood, IL United States  
I absolutely  love this when I first used it I saw a difference right away. Does everything  it says!

Was this review helpful to you?

  56 of 56 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its great but not for me May 9, 2016
Reviewer: MELISSA OJEDA from WHITTIER, CA United States  
My brother loves it. For me, it just leaves parts of my skin feeling dry. I prefer the cleansing oil facewash bc my face needs more moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  68 of 68 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jacelyn Alvarez from Sacramento , CA United States  
Its light, not hash on the skin, but still deep cleans my face. With other facewashes my skin will feel insanely dry, but this one doesnt do that. Its awesome .

Was this review helpful to you?

  112 of 112 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 yessssssss February 29, 2016
Reviewer: jenny cowan from San Diego, CA United States  
Glowing skin and soft while making my face look young people think I'm 13 years old but I'm pushing 30

Was this review helpful to you?

  79 of 79 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vitamin C Facewash February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Claudia Nicholson from Saddle Brook, NJ United States  
This foaming face wash does a great job removing all traces of makeup - especially after you've caked it on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  58 of 58 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Effective January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Judith Holinstat from Saint George, UT United States  
I use this every other day and in between I use the oil cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  59 of 59 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A little goes a long way! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Judy from Sault Sainte Marie, MI United States  
Just a tiny dollop from the pump allows me to wash my face - and the addition of Vitamin C is allowing me to keep my skin as young and supple as possible!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items