Return to The Healer Balancing Toner
Sort By::
Page of 1


  232 of 232 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Chantel Arnold from Tallahassee, FL United States  
I love how this cuts the oil production on my face and has a refreshing smell and feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  202 of 202 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Toner Ever May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
THE HEALER
Great toner to use after cleansing or a mask. Clarifies my skin and is a great base for serums and moisturizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  174 of 174 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite toner May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Taylor Bales  
okay I have tried so many different toners but The Healer Balancing Toner is my favorite, by far. it smells AMAZING. my face feels moisturized and refreshed and it has most definitely helped with my oily/combo acne prone skin!!! I have noticed less breakouts, less redness and overall better skin! I use it with the Seaweed Face Wash, Clear Confession Moisturizer and Boo Boo Gel and Boo Boo Gel EX. love them all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  196 of 196 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kaley Talbott from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I have only used for a week, but so far I'm loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  153 of 153 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healer December 27, 2017
Reviewer: JMB from Hubbard, OH United States  
I use this after cleansing AM and PM and it helps to keep my skin clear. I have mild rosacea and this doesnt aggravate it all. I also use it as a finishing spray sometimes after Ive applied my makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  173 of 173 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Toner December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jaclyn Moreno from Orlando, FL United States  
I use this every morning and every night after washing my face and before moisturizing. It feels so refreshing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  109 of 109 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Large Pores! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michele from Solana Beach, CA United States  
A great compliment to the their Acne Cleanser, this Toner also has a awesome light fresh scent.  After only a few days my pores looked smaller which I am thrilled about!  When I ordered the cleanser I was on the fence about whether or not to get this toner with it - so glad I did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  79 of 79 people found the following review helpful:
 
smells fresh, feels clean September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Megan from jacksonville, FL United States  
Ive used hicks witch hazel, neutrogena, and sea breeze after I washed my face. With this product i get the cleansing I need and my face feels clean not tight, oily, or cakey. (2 weeks in)...I'm a fan now this product has become a staple in my skin care regimen because it removes all the dirt and helps with my breakouts (frequently) but better than the rest. My skin is just so uncooperative : ) But its a great toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  186 of 186 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing! August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal from Staten Island, NY United States  
I haven't  used a liquid toner in over a year since the cloths were convenient for me.  But now that i've been using the healer toner im hooked; its now apart of my beauty regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?