Return to Boo-Boo Gel, Natural & Organic
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Katrina k from OH United States  
Stronger smell than I expected, but not bad at all, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  135 of 135 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ann J. from Indianola, MS United States  
Although I have only been using the product for about a week, I can tell it is already working. And it came with a free sample. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  256 of 256 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jazzmine from Pasadena, CA United States  
These samples i purchased were amazing. I have been looking for products that were more natural and easier on my sensitive skin, I acquired acne in my 30s for the first time and feel like I have tried EVERYTHING. I ran out of the sample sizes and have been wondering how fast i can get more of this stuff. My blemishes are significantly reduced, my face is flatter, and the pimples I do get are not as painful. I can not wait to try using this for longer to see the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  45 of 45 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Audrey Harding from Chicago , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  47 of 47 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy Limage from Melrose, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  267 of 267 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Chavez from Bakersfield , CA United States  
I have found something that works and want everyone to know.  I feel pretty  for once again. Thank you painted earth! Its cleared up acne and scars.  I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  258 of 258 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: LaNicha Richardson from Wilson, NC United States  
I have had acne for almost 10 years. I saw the ad for boo-boo gel on Instagram and when I saw that you could order a sample for $5, I said it ca not hurt. I was not really thinking it would help either since nothing had in the past. I am not sure what is in it but I am soo glad I found it and it is natural.  Immediately starting to flatten the raised acne on my face within 24 hours. I can not say enough about it but just try the sample and see how it helps! Please do not ever stop making this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  220 of 220 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best products ever! July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline LaFace from Fremont, CA United States  
Love both boo boo gels and every product purchased so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  254 of 254 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's my new go to!! June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tay from Evansville, IN United States  
Honestly, I was super skeptical because I have the most sensitive skin, but the boo boo gel soothes so much!! I love the way my skin feels when I put it on!! This is a MUST HAVE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  212 of 212 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It Works June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mekaela Howard from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I put the boo boo gel on a boo boo that i got on my thumb and it had already started to heal up just hours later. No more of the sting of a fresh cut that makes it hard to get wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items