Return to Boo-Boo Gel, Natural & Organic
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  299 of 299 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome As Always December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ashlin Drummond from Byron Center, MI United States  
I have purchased from Painted Earth multiple times over the years and have always loved each product. They use great ingredients and everything is high quality and effective. Especially love the boo boo gel  it has been repurchased time and time again, it is my husbands favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret McCabe from Sugar Hill, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  298 of 298 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing products September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Elaine from CHICAGO, IL United States  
The boo boo gel is amazing. A little goes a long way! I will definitely be ordering more soon! I also love how there are information cards on the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Bridgette Rockingham from Somerset NJ, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  298 of 298 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Morgan Makowski from Orchard park, NY United States  
Fades scars and irritation, also dries out any zits!! Love this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  287 of 287 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game Changer June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Chantel Arnold from Tallahassee, FL United States  
I have been using this product for 3 years and it does not disappoint! Gentle enough on my sensitive skin yet tough on those breakouts! This will continue to be a permanent purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  350 of 350 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boo boo gel and boo boo EX May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Ashley Mello from Middletown, RI United States  
OMGoodness... I am pretty easy to please until it comes to skin care. Boo boo gel applied in the mornings and boo boo EX at night has changed my skin for the better drastically. It is been about a week since I started using it the sample I purchased. I will MOST DEFINITELY be ordering the full size this week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  287 of 287 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase! May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Issaquah, WA United States  
BOO BOO GEL
Such a great product- feels fresh going on and keeps complexion comfortable and matte

Was this review helpful to you?

  311 of 311 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally satisfied February 9, 2021
Reviewer: LaVarsha Williams from Long Beach, CA United States  
I received my shipment pretty quick and I am in love with the product. Will be ordering again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2145 of 2145 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely need this on hand all the time. February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Kaitlyn K from Raleigh , NC United States  
BOO BOO GEL
My face was a little broken out, had some marks and active spots, took maybe a week of consistent use along with my  vinopure salicylic acid cleanser... but my face was so dang clear I was hyping myself up in the morning! I haven't done that in over a year
I think this stuff is incredible. Its light, dries quick, lies smooth under serums and moisturizer like their clear confession one especially is a good combo.
I love this. Im buying the big thing of it tonight and honestly wanna know how long it lasts so I can stock up!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items