Return to Blueberry Cranberry Oxygen Scrub
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  127 of 127 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Haydee Aguilar from San Diego, CA United States  
Just recently ordered this I have used it once and was very happy with the product.  I guess I would have to use it for a while longer to make any additional comments regarding use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mel Ojeda from Whittier, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not what I expected June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sana Saada from Streamwood, IL United States  
Isn't what I expected the first time I tried it right away knew I'm not liking it. But I gave it a couple of tries and still didn't like it felt like it was drying out my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  33 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Judith Holinstat from Saint George, UT United States  
Use it several times a week in between sugar scrub.  My skin gives this product a 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cranberry oxygen scrub September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Lilvonnia Turner from Clinton, TN United States  
So far it is helping my skin get its best meaning it's getting rid of my pimples and brighten up my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  35 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Christina Valenzuela from Mesa, AZ United States  
I am so in love with this product! The smell, the texture, and the way my skin feels after I rinse it off is by far one of my favorite skin care products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Amazing June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jaclyn Moreno from Congers, NY United States  
My skin feels super clean when used with my accompanying products! I use this every other day after cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blueberry Cranberry Oxygen Scrub December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fantastic scrub! Smells delicious and really helps with exfoliating dry skin and Clearing out congested pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome scrub May 26, 2014
Reviewer: K. Ebadi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I received a sample of this and I'm definitely in love. This is awesome! Leaves my skin super glowy exfoliated and brighter then before. I have very acne prone skin and it doesn't break me out. I love using this then the booboo gel to combat my cyctic pimples. I works great without drying out your skin at all! The smell is very nice and I love the consistency! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good products April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Marzieh Tarassod from Nashville, TN United States  
So far I had a good experience with this produc and if does not irritate my skin as I have sensetive skin.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items