Return to Painted Earth Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 63
Click to see more items


  1897 of 1897 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it November 20, 2022
Reviewer: Margaret from Brighton, MA  
EYELASH - ZILLA
I love this product, I have bought it over and over again.  It definitely does its job  and I swear that its made my eyelashes and eyebrows grow in thicker, as Ive been applying it to them every night as well as my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2150 of 2150 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shrinks pores September 13, 2022
Reviewer: Felicia  
BOO BOO GEL
I noticed tighter skin and  smaller pores immediately. Needed to follow up with moisturizer but felt that it definitely helped with clearer skin after horrible acne episode. Also tried ex strength and happy to report decreased skin damage noted after breakout resolved. Less hyperpigmentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1989 of 1989 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO good!!! September 13, 2022
Reviewer: Fiorella Rincon from Alameda , CA United States  
FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS 20% VITAMIN C WITH FERULIC ACID ELIXIR
This serum is SO GOOD! I suffer from some cystic acne which leaves dark scars on my face that stay for a while. This serum lightens them up quickly! This serum absorbs quickly, and leaves my skin feeling plump. I apply it at night, and in the morning I wake up with bright, refreshed skin. This serum is SO worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2155 of 2155 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product July 2, 2022
Reviewer: Mia Moran from Reno, NV United States  
BOO BOO GEL EX
I love the Boo boo Gel Ex! It is cool and refreshing on the skin. Helps to dry and heal any existing blemishes. It works great on mosquito bites and burns as well. There are too many great things to say about this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2234 of 2234 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Works July 2, 2022
Reviewer: Brenda Sowinski from Warren, MI United States  
Backne Back and Body Acne Spray

Works fantastic for my grandson

Was this review helpful to you?

  2145 of 2145 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life changer June 15, 2022
Reviewer: Christine from Marshfield, MA  
BOO BOO GEL EX
In middle school and high school, I had beautiful clear skin. But once I got into my twenties acne became a huge problem for me. I have tried many different products and methods that just did not work and I wanted to give up. My confidence plummeted, I didn't feel comfortable going out in public without any makeup to cover up my face, and I was so embarrassed by my skin. BUT then I saw someone advertising the boo boo gel ex on Instagram and thought to myself  hey what's the harm in trying yet another product, I wish I took a before picture of my face with all of my acne and acne scars because today my skin has completely changed. This miracle gel completely cleared up my acne and acne scars!! It cleared up my skin and it keeps acne away. Boo boo gel ex gave me my confidence back !

I will continue buying this product as I am very satisfied !!

Thank you painted earth! Xoxoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

  2103 of 2103 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy May 27, 2022
Reviewer: Kristie Aggson from Atascadero, CA United States  
ACNE FACE WASH
Makes my skin so clean and fresh while I feel like I am doing the best I can to fight pimples and aging

Was this review helpful to you?

  2125 of 2125 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omg May 27, 2022
Reviewer: Lani Green from Lothian, MD United States  
BOO BOO GEL
These products are great.  I am so glad they came in sample sizes I will definitely be purchasing the actual products.  I love the way my skin looks and feels

Was this review helpful to you?

  2138 of 2138 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refreshing! March 6, 2022
Reviewer: Judy from Upper Peninsula of Michigan  
Miracle Complexion Corrective Mist
I love this spray! It hydrates my skin, and the mist smells lovely too. It gives me a refreshing start to every morning, and I will continue using it (I've been using Joanne's skin care products continuously for 8 years and have healthy 68-year-old skin, thanks to Painted Earth!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1358 of 1358 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best eye cream March 2, 2022
Reviewer: Frank Sidener from Woodstock, GA United States  
EVOLUTION EYE
I have dark circles and bags under my eyes. I have not  been able to find anything to lighten the color or help shrink the bags until I found evolution eye cream. What a difference this cream has made to my eyes. I look like a completely different person. Thank you, Joanne for making such a wonderful product that actually work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items