Return to Lips: Baby Hint of Mint
Sort By::
Page of 1


  113 of 113 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kaley Talbott from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I enjoy this lip product. It tingles and shines for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  89 of 89 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect consistency ! October 13, 2016
Reviewer: angela jennings from pineville, NC United States  
The consistency is something that's hard to get right on a gloss and Painted Earth nailed it! Love the color and scent as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oh So Smooth September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Candice Pogosov from San Jose , CA United States  
This little lip gloss is very smooth and not sticky, which I love.  It smells like mint gum.  I will say that there isn't much of a color to it but overall not bad and of course I love that it is natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 in love! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Jacobson from Bartlesville, OK United States  
The color is long lasting and comfortable to wear. I usually hate stuff on my lips but this feels and smells amazing. My new favorite. Lightweight with great pigment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE this lipgloss! June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lucy M. from CA  
I bought the Victorian Charm and Babydoll colors, I have to say though that Victorian Charm is my favorite! These are amazing, they are not too thick or too watery.  They have a light mint hint nothing over powering or excessive. The colors were amazing a sheer tint for a very natural look but you build up the color if desired. I wish they were bigger because I know I will need more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful!! May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Deline from Toronto, ON Canada  
I always have trouble finding a good lip gloss, especially in more natural brands. They tend to be sticky, too runny, too thick, not enough colour, etc. These lip glosses taste good, feel smooth, and the colour payoff is wonderful. My husband hates kissing me when I wear gloss, but when I'm wearing this, it doesn't bother him at all. In fact, he likes the minty taste!

The colours range from subtle (mint sorbet is the perfect, shiny enhancer for my natural lip colour) to bold (mint cherry is a gorgeous glossy red!), and they leave my lips feeling conditioned. Ingredients are becoming increasingly important to me, especially because I have a child who kisses my face all day, so once again Painted Earth comes through with a product that is not only natural, but also beautiful. This is a rare and wonderful thing to find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Rachel from Seaside, CA United States  
These are so super cute and the colors are very nice and subtle, beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mixed Emotions.... June 3, 2012
Reviewer: JM from West Hempstead, NY United States  
I was so glad to finally find another way to purchase the gloss that I absolutely love! I pay $10 for the full size gloss & didn't realize when I purchased the ones from here that they are in teeny tiny tubes. These are more like sample size & I paid $6.50. I am very disappointed in the size & price. Wished I would have known that they were so little. I'll go back to paying $10 for the full size glosses. They are way bigger. Otherwise these glosses are the best. Never sticky & the mintiness is not overwhelming. AWESOME AWESOME lip glosses!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, Love, Love this April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jean Free from Indianapolis IN, United States  
This is probably the best thing I have ever put on my lips.
A little pricey, but I would still buy it again.
I really cant say enough about this lip gloss, it is not sticky like others and it just feels um so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So sweet! April 21, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Rees from Marietta, GA United States  
I have Sugar Plum and Babydoll.  These are fantastic.  They have a great consistency and aren't gloppy or sticky.  They feel smooth and don't budge your lipstick if you wear it under it.  The minty smell is so nice and the little tingle (not bad at all) feels good.  Babydoll is a very soft pink with virtually no color so is good over lipstick and the Sugar Plum has a nice hint of pink for alone or with lipstick.  I can't wait to try other colors!!!  It is a small tube but it is a small price (I usually pay a lot more for gloss) so I feel like I really get my monies worth and won't waste it.

Was this review helpful to you?