Return to Kukui Face Sugar Scrub, Natural & Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  221 of 221 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Crystal M. from Staten Island, NY United States  
I normally have combination skin, but for the past month or so I've had a lot of dry patches on my face. I was using toners and facia wipes to exfoliate but nothing was working. I decided to give the Kukui sugar scrub a try and I use it about every 3 days and those dry patches are pretty much gone. I love the smell and the tingle the sugar scrub leaves. The light oil has helped heal and soften my skin. It's just great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  174 of 174 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best exfoliator ever! May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Carlson from Derby, KS United States  
This has been another product I dont see myself going without! I love that I can feel my skin getting super clean but its not stripping my skin of my natural oils. Its hydrating and just rough enough to get the job done but not scrub your skin off. Plus it smells like fruit loops!

Was this review helpful to you?

  176 of 176 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline LaFace from Fremont, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Vielmina Flores from Laredo, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  112 of 112 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells Great July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Julia Hara from Honolulu, HI United States  
Super moisturizing, not too abrasive, smells amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  124 of 124 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Devine! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica from North Palm Beach , FL United States  
This scrub is fantastic! It's a treat every time I use it. It feels so good and melts into your skin. Sometimes I give my face a massage with it in the morning and the oil acts as a makeup primer it will give you that dewey glow. I really enjoy the smell and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  75 of 75 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good exfoliator February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda D'Alonzo from Sunset, SC United States  
Use this exfoliator once or twice a week and doesn't make me break out. Makes my skin soft :) and not oily feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

  54 of 54 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha Helgesen from Woodstock, GA United States  
Ok, so this scrub is a miracle worker. The mixture of the oils and sugars is perfect. I enjoy using this most on my face and shoulders once a week in the shower. Smells fantastic. Good tip- for a spot treatment on a pimple, dab a little bit of oil that sits on top of the scrub on that bad boy and it will be tremendously reduced within 24 hours. Even my boyfriend loves this scrub (almost as much as her mens scrub!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another favorite of mine September 6, 2016
Reviewer: MELISSA OJEDA from WHITTIER, CA United States  
I have slightly dry skin and this stuff is straight up heavenly. It really scrubs away all the kunk and left my face feeling soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  98 of 98 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells amazing March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jacelyn Alvarez from Sacramento , CA United States  
First off it smells great. At first when i used this on my face it seemed like it was going to hurt because of how think and large the surgar grains were, but after scrubbing it in it melts away into the skin. It also is amazing as a foot and lip scub. Ill use this once or twice a week when i feel like i need to exfoliate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items