Return to Regenerative Deep Cleansing Oil, 100% natural
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it June 16, 2021
Reviewer: karine plantadit from new york, NY United States  
Second time I order it. I love the way my skin feels after using it. and I appreciate the clean smell. And a suggestion, may be the product could come with a sponge or its own towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  287 of 287 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gentle cleanser, removes mascara June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Calzarette from Falling Waters, WV United States  
This cleanser smells good and easily takes off my waterproof mascara!  My skin is sensitive but this cleanser does not irritate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  196 of 196 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Melt the day awayyyy December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Parker from Chicago, IL United States  
I look forward to coming home and removing a long day's worth of dirt and grime. This is why I love cleansing oils! I'm used to the solid cleansing oils, but this liquid one is just as effective. I am really digging the little exfoliation sponge that it comes with. I feel like it really helps in getting deep into my pores to remove makeup and dirt. This stuff is gentle on the skin but powerful enough to seemlessly melt liquid lipstick and waterproof mascara right off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  78 of 78 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Surprisingly the only product from this line that has made a dramatic change in my skin. My acne hasn't improved with the other products like the Acne Face Wash or Clear Confession until I started using this oil. I would recommend it to anyone, even if they weren't suffering from acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  129 of 129 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new fav! October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Fickes from Saint Augustine , FL United States  
I have used other cleansing oils and they made my skin too oily.  This is now the only one I will buy! Removes all my makeup and leaves my skin soft but not oily!

Was this review helpful to you?

  191 of 191 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best face wash ever! September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda L from Atlanta , GA United States  
This face wash is amazing! It is the only face wash I will purchase ever again. The oils in this face wash not only help remove makeup but also clean the skin leaving it feeling fresh and supple. Don't worry though it won't make your skin oily! If you have oily skin it will actually help control oil production. This face wash will keep your skin moisturized and youthful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  221 of 221 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Mikayla Bonnet from Aberdeen , SD United States  
Absolutely love the Regenerative Deep Cleansing Oil!  When I initially put it on my face, it feels amazing!  I will massage it in before I "steam" my face and you can feel it cleaning your face.

It leaves your face feeling soft, silky, and clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  144 of 144 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love Painted Earth Products! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Shyane Clark from Burbank, WA United States  
I absolutely recommend the Regenerative Deep Cleansing Oil to anyone and everyone! I also love the Boo Boo Gel and can't wait to try more products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  98 of 98 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Amazing April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon Hilburn from Kennewick , WA United States  
This is the best makeup remover and also has taken the place of my face wash as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  132 of 132 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acne February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitefish, MT United States  
Great cleanser for acne, and I don't need an additional moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items