Return to Seaweed Face Wash
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Misty Adkins from Newark, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1234 of 1234 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving it May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Taylor Bales  
So I have acne prone, oily/combo skin and lots of redness from my acne. I wasnt sure whether to buy the Seaweed Facewash or the Acne Face Wash but I ended up going with the Seaweed Face Wash after reading the reviews... and Im so happy I did!!! it feels great on my skin, starts out kind of gel like then lathers up really nicely. and a little goes a long way! it smells super fresh and doesnt leave my skin feeling dry! I always follow up with The Healer Balancing Toner and Clear Confession and my skin feels clean and moisturized. I just started using Painted Earth products but Im already loving the results! less breakouts, less redness and my face is feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  28 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Ojeda from whittier, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  48 of 48 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Terza Harper from Columbus, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  115 of 115 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 3rd bottle! October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Beadage from Roswell, GA United States  
The seaweed face wash makes my skin feel really good after washing. No dryness just a nice glow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Lydia from Austin , TX United States  
I used the acne sensitive skin wash for a while, but read reviews on this face wash with many people saying they liked t better, so I decided to give it a shot. So far I love it. My skin feels cleaner and more moisturizer than it did with the acne wash. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  33 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from columbus, OH United States  
I tried the acne face wash but I prefer this one over that. It makes my skin feel so much nicer and is  non drying. My face feels clean without that tight feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite cleanser! July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michele U from Solana Beach, CA United States  
I have always wanted to be "glowing" - without having to rely on make-up or being pregnant.  I have been using this cleanser for a week and I have twice gotten compliments that I am glowing.  I can see it myself in the mirror.  And I love that besides the immediate benefits from use now, it is protecting my skin from future sun damage and aging too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Smooth Skin February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dominique from San Diego, CA United States  
I really love this facial cleanser! I've been using it for about a week now and I can really feel a difference in how soft my skin feels.  It is very light and non-sudsy and feels very gentle on my face.  I can tell it is only going to get better with continual use.

Was this review helpful to you?