Return to Seaweed Face Wash
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  247 of 247 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Daily Cleanser for Sensitive Skin! March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Madison B from Atlanta, GA United States  
I seem to be allergic to just about every facial cleanser I have tried, even ones made with 100% natural ingredients. This Seaweed Face Wash makes my face feel fresh and clean and has made a noticeable difference in my skin tone. Have not experienced ANY of the peeling/dryness I typically experience after a few weeks of using other products.  Will be using this forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  213 of 213 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Sandi Maxwell from NORTH PORT, FL United States  
Not only is this a great cleanser but takes my make up off completely. My skin feels clean and fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  89 of 89 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2020
Reviewer: karrah silvas from harrisburg, NC United States  
Smells really good and doesn't break my sensitive skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  352 of 352 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refreshing Face Wash! October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mandy from Canada  
Love this face wash, face feels thoroughly clean but not stripped/dry. I have been using this facewash in combination with the Clear Confessions face cream and Boo Boo Gel EX and have seen a lot of improvement in my skin in that last 6 days that I have been using it. My skin looks firmer, brighter and my active acne has disappeared. With consistent and longer use, I have no doubt that my hyperpigmentation will fade away completely as well. The combination of these three products really agrees with my skin and I will be using these permanently. I have never used any other products that work this well or this quickly before. It is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  212 of 212 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Emily  
Smells amazing and is so smooth. Foams up very nicely and leaves my face feeling SO clean. I wash my face once a day with this use moisturizer or toner afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Misty Adkins from Newark, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1234 of 1234 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving it May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Taylor Bales  
So I have acne prone, oily/combo skin and lots of redness from my acne. I wasnt sure whether to buy the Seaweed Facewash or the Acne Face Wash but I ended up going with the Seaweed Face Wash after reading the reviews... and Im so happy I did!!! it feels great on my skin, starts out kind of gel like then lathers up really nicely. and a little goes a long way! it smells super fresh and doesnt leave my skin feeling dry! I always follow up with The Healer Balancing Toner and Clear Confession and my skin feels clean and moisturized. I just started using Painted Earth products but Im already loving the results! less breakouts, less redness and my face is feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  28 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Ojeda from whittier, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  48 of 48 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Terza Harper from Columbus, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  115 of 115 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 3rd bottle! October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Beadage from Roswell, GA United States  
The seaweed face wash makes my skin feel really good after washing. No dryness just a nice glow!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items