Return to Boo-Boo Gel EX
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  230 of 230 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 as advertised August 28, 2022
Reviewer: Eden Stuart from Alexandria, VA United States  
I like this product a lot, it goes on and feels minty and cool and it did clear my neck acne. I like that it goes on after moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  229 of 229 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omg May 27, 2022
Reviewer: Lani Green from Lothian, MD United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  250 of 250 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product March 26, 2022
Reviewer: Mia Moran from Reno, NV United States  
I love the Boo boo Gel Ex! It is cool and refreshing on the skin. Helps to dry and heal any existing blemishes. It works great on mosquito bites and burns as well. There are too many great things to say about this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  189 of 189 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life changer March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Christine Smith from Marshfield, MA United States  
In middle school and high school, I had beautiful clear skin. But once I got into my twenties acne became a huge problem for me. I have tried many different products and methods that just did not work and I wanted to give up. My confidence plummeted, I didn't feel comfortable going out in public without any makeup to cover up my face, and I was so embarrassed by my skin. BUT then I saw someone advertising the boo boo gel ex on Instagram and thought to myself  hey what's the harm in trying yet another product, I wish I took a before picture of my face with all of my acne and acne scars because today my skin has completely changed. This miracle gel completely cleared up my acne and acne scars!! It cleared up my skin and it keeps acne away. Boo boo gel ex gave me my confidence back !

I will continue buying this product as I am very satisfied !!

Thank you painted earth! Xoxoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

  289 of 289 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5/5 THE BEST December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ashlin Drummond from Byron Center, MI United States  
Amazing!!!! Loveeee this product. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  288 of 288 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Elaine from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I love both the boo boo gel! I can not decide which one is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  331 of 331 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really helps July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Sascha Clark from La Mesa, CA United States  
Helps my spots and aggravated skin heal and makes my skin glow!! Will be using these products for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  345 of 345 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tatum June 20, 2021
Reviewer: karen tatum from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
It really does work. It does not take weeks to see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  420 of 420 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Miracle Gel May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica Wagoner from Ridgeley, WV United States  
Boo boo gel ex is my go to! I work in nursing so the mask have caused my cystic acne to go wild. It seriously clears it up in no time. As soon as I see a breakout I'll apply it redness and swelling goes away almost immediately from my personalexperience. I also use as a face mask nightly. Alittle goes a long way for me. Great smell always feel refreshed after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items