Return to Clear Confession, Natural & Organic
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  221 of 221 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great daily moisturizer August 7, 2022
Reviewer: Greg Savage from Atlanta, GA United States  
Great to apply after face wash and throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  276 of 276 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am in love July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Sascha Clark from La Mesa, CA United States  
My skin has been a mess ever since I started going through the change I am 49 and in menopause. Nothing ever worked on my inflamed skin always had acne! My skin started to calm down after I first put it on ! And my spots are clearing up and scars goin away! I can not believe I found something that works this good !

Was this review helpful to you?

  299 of 299 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tatum June 29, 2021
Reviewer: karen tatum from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
Have seen a instance improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

  301 of 301 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Kristie Aggson from Atascadero, CA United States  
This is my favorite acne moisturizer! I use it nightly and spot treatments. I love it and it helps tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

  299 of 299 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Amazing March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Pearlie Evans from Ellenwood, GA United States  
I ordered Clear Confessions, Boo Boo Gel EX and Acne/Sensitive Fave Wash and the products are amazing. I have sensitive skin amd these products don't burn, don't sting and actually work.

I burned myself with the curling iron and placed the Boo Boo Gel on the burn instant relief. The products work so well that my 13 year old daughter has started using and it has cleared her acne right on up.

If you have any hesitation, purchase these products.



Was this review helpful to you?

  198 of 198 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great moisturizer February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Beth Bustos from Albuquerque, NM United States  
My skin is very reactive and normally breaks out with any moisturizer that I try.  The  Clear Confession, Natural and Organic goes on smoothly. It is not heavy, and it is calming.  The true test will be in the summer months, but so far I'm loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Ashlee Meadows from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  356 of 356 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it!! February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Suad Nazzal from Fort worth, TX United States  
I've been using the Clear confessions paired with the acne face wash for years! It cleared up my hormonal acne when I was pregnant. I switched over to another, really popular, over hyped brand for a short period time I didn't even get through the full product because I realized I made a huge mistake! Anyway, I LOVE painted earth skincare and I can't wait to try more products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  186 of 186 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product. January 13, 2021
Reviewer: LaTonya Johnson from Mississippi  
Great acne moisturizer. Smells good too! Wish it came in a bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  290 of 290 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best moisturizer you will ever find January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Luke Willing from Brooklyn, NY United States  
No lie this is the best moisturizer for my skin I have ever used - and I have used a lot. My skin is sensitive/combination dry-oily. It smells amazing, does not leave my skin with a weird residue. Feels light and lasts an entire day. Absolute favorite. 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items