Return to Painted Earth Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 56
Click to see more items


  1967 of 1967 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Chavez from Bakersfield , CA United States  
BOO BOO GEL
I have found something that works and want everyone to know.  I feel pretty  for once again. Thank you painted earth! Its cleared up acne and scars.  I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1987 of 1987 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just right texture July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Sumi Ham from Milton, GA United States  
BABY COME BACK
I just started to use this cream and like it. Not too heavy, not too light.  Cream settle on my skin very well when spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2132 of 2132 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's my new go to!! June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tay from Evansville, IN United States  
BOO BOO GEL
Honestly, I was super skeptical because I have the most sensitive skin, but the boo boo gel soothes so much!! I love the way my skin feels when I put it on!! This is a MUST HAVE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1989 of 1989 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING! June 12, 2020
Reviewer: KT from Sparks, NV United States  
BOO BOO GEL EX
I love boo boo gel EX. I use it every day on my face, chest and back to help keep my acne at bay. I have also used this on scrapes and bug bites. I always have a jar in my house and I always will. I recommend to anyone with acne problems to at least try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2134 of 2134 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product!!! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ash Meadows from Austin, TX United States  
BOO BOO GEL EX
The #1 product that has helped me clear up a severe bout of hives and acne I have been suffering from. It smells great and absorbs IMMEDIATELY, so I know my skin loves it. Ordered the trial size and will absolutely be ordering a full size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2194 of 2194 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product!!!! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ash Meadows from Austin, TX United States  
CLEAR CONFESSION
I purchased the trial size to make sure I liked it and I will 100% be ordering the full size. This is the only moisturizer I have ever found that does not make me oily by the end of the day! Smells great and absorbs into my skin immediately. Has been extremely helpful in clearing up a severe bout of hives and acne I have been suffering from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2122 of 2122 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acne Gone! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kaley Talbott from Gilbert, AZ United States  
BOO BOO GEL EX
I use this every night and my face is so soft and my acne is almost gone after 3 days of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2132 of 2132 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It Works June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mekaela Howard from Los Angeles, CA United States  
BOO BOO GEl
I put the boo boo gel on a boo boo that i got on my thumb and it had already started to heal up just hours later. No more of the sting of a fresh cut that makes it hard to get wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1987 of 1987 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft Skin June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kaley Talbott from Gilbert, AZ United States  
BOO BOO GEL
Always my favorite! My face is so soft in the morning from my Boo Boo Gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1327 of 1327 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic! June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie White from Chicago , IL United States  
BOO BOO GEL EX
I've been dying to try this stuff for a while and it has not disappointed thus far! I've been using it help clear up some acne on both my face and back and it seems to be doing a great job! I recently have been using it to help heal a 2nd degree burn (after the initial blistering and treatment with antibiotic ointments) and it seems to be doing well there also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items