Return to Earth Oil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  234 of 234 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Originally got this as a sample and ended up ordering the full size. A great thing to add in weekly to the routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  221 of 221 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best oil ever! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa from Sarasota, FL United States  
I received a sample of this and immediately fell in love. The smell is incredible. It feels so good going on. And I swear it brightens my face instantly. My dry patches have disappeared but I am not greasy. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  217 of 217 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loveee October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Cassie Blake-Dogert from Redding, CA United States  
Loving it so far!  My daily regimen consists of The Healer toning spray, I then apply the Earth Oil all over my  face and neck, I apply a small amount of the Baby Come Back cream on my forehead, neck and nose, and finish with the Boo Boo Gel Ex cream all over my face and neck. I love how the Earth Oil smells and Ive noticed that if I finish with the Boo Boo gel, it locks in the moisture from the Earth Oil and Baby Come Back moisturizers. My skin is looking phenominal! Thank you Painted Earth

Was this review helpful to you?

  89 of 89 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 before makeup must September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Corbit from SEATTLE, WA United States  
i love using this as a person who has very sensitive skin. even most moisturizers, and sometimes just water from getting out of the shower makes me break out in hives.
this product helps so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  179 of 179 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super hydrating, Smells amazing May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Carlson from Derby, KS United States  
This stuff has changed the overall health of my skin. It looks more radiant and younger! Im obsessed. I use it every single night before my moisturizer, I wake up with the most hydrated gooey skin ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  247 of 247 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite moisturizer May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Perdomo from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I love Earth oil, at first I worried that it would make my face too greasy as I struggled with acne. But it it light weight and absorbs quickly. I usually add a moisturizer with spf but could do with only an spf because the oil itself is moisturizing. Along with Baby Comes back cream have really diminished my acne scars and keep my skin looking refreshed. Have not purchased an item so far that I didnt like!

Was this review helpful to you?

  199 of 199 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earth oil May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kaley Talbott from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I really like this product. It leaves my face nice and soft. The scent is actually refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  219 of 219 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells so good May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jalyssa Perales from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
I'm currently enjoying this luxurious oil! I used it like every day and even when I have acne. Leaves my skin glowing and dewy and plump in the morning when I've had it on overnight. I use it mostly right after u shower and I put the excess earth oil that is left on my hands into my hair. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  123 of 123 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earth Oil June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Yvonne Chen from Sacramento, CA United States  
Awesome stuff. My face feels moisturized, smooth, happy. I am happy because I know the ingredients are natural. Thank you for creating such a great product.

Looking for a face wash to complement this oil...

Was this review helpful to you?

  211 of 211 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another hit! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica from North Palm Beach , FL United States  
This oil is awesome. I use it as a makeup primer before I put my lotion on. This has really helped clear up little imperfections in my skin and seems to help my skin heal faster. The smell is refreshing also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items