Return to Brightening CC Cream
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  119 of 119 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light and Smooth December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jaclyn Moreno from Orlando, FL United States  
I use this followed by Perfect Every Thyme Baked Mineral foundation. Its not heavy and feels good. I apply with my fingers and doesn't  have to use a lot of it. It lasts a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  112 of 112 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Home Run May 30, 2017
Reviewer: JMB from Hubbard, OH United States  
I've yet to be disappointed by one of these products. I don't like a heavy makeup on my face and this feels great on the skin.  Just the right amount of coverage for this time of year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  76 of 76 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Stuff February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Helgesen from Woodstock, GA United States  
This stuff is a miracle in a bottle. If you're on the go and just need some tinted product on your face, this is your new best friend. By just dabbing a bit on my cheeks and nose, the redness in my skin is gone. It's not necessary to wear foundation on top of this, but I find her Perfect Every Thyme foundation works wonders on top of it. This product helps the foundation stay on my face for longer periods of time, and also includes sunblock so that's a total plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  112 of 112 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CC Cream January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Galbreath from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I have a bit of rosacea and this product does and excellent job of evening out my skin tone.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  78 of 78 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Im obessed! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: MELISSA OJEDA from WHITTIER, CA United States  
I never liked wearing foundation but this has become a must for me! Its light coverage but its enough to smooth out any redness and leaves a natural and flawless look. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  62 of 63 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love all my new make up! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Mandee from GAINESVILLE, GA United States  
Thanks Joann!! I enjoyed your cute studio and the time you spent with me showing me all the make up on my Birthday!!  I absolutely love the perfect powder, my new lipstick and eyeshadow!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  45 of 45 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luminous light coverage January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Judy from Sault Sainte Marie, MI United States  
This cream goes on light, and smooths out my complexion. At 61 my face has "character" (!) and the cream doesn't cover the imperfections, but instead creates a softer "canvas."

Was this review helpful to you?

  42 of 42 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subtle color, perfect texture November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Hilary Maloney from Oakland, California  
I love the sheer color of this cream, and the texture leaves my skin perfectly prepped for the 'perfect every thyme' foundation. It evens my skin tone and feels weightless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life Saver! February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Cady from Canton, GA United States  
I absolutely love this brightening cc cream. Goes on smooth and leaves a silky even base for your powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Arndt from Ladoga, IN United States  
I use this every morning before my mineral foundation.  This cream gives me the extra moisture needed before applying the Every Thyme  Baked Mineral Foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items